ACANU COMMITTEE 2016-2017

President
Jan Dirk Herbermann (janherbermann@aol.com) Der Tagesspiegel and other German-language media

Vice President
Catherine Fiankan-Bokonga (catfiankbok@hotmail.com) France 24, La Cité

Secretary
Jennifer Freedman (freedman@mlex.com) MLex Market Insight

Treasurer
Brij Khindaria (brij@brijkk.com) Moderate Voice

Committee Members

  1. Eugenie (Nina) Larson (Nina.LARSON@afp.com), Agence France-Presse
  2. Shreerupa Mitra-Jha (shreerupa@gmail.com) Firstpost, Governance Now and other media organisations
  3. Sierro Laurent (laurent.sierro@sda-ats.ch) Swiss news agency (ATS)
  4. Betül Yürük (byuruk@aa.com.tr) Anadolu Agency
  5. Jean-Pierre Kapp (jpkapp@bluewin.ch) Neue Zürcher Zeitung

 

ACANU Committee 2015-2016

President
Nick Cumming-Bruce,  (nccbruce@yahoo.com) International New York Times

Vice-President
Frédéric Durand,  (fd.nhk@bluewin.ch) NHK

Treasurer
Brij Khindaria,  (brij@brijkk.com), Business India and Moderate Voice

Secretary (acanu.secretary@gmail.com)
Jennifer Freedman,  (freedman@mlex.com), MLex Market Insight

Members:

  1. Catherine Fiankan-Bokonga, (catfiankbok@hotmail.com), Brune and Onewovision
  2. Jan Herbermann, (janherbermann@aol.com), Der Tagesspiegel
  3. Nina Larson, (nina.larson@afp.com), AFP
  4. Jean Pierre Kapp, (jpkapp@bluewin.ch), Neue Zürcher Zeitung
  5. Shreerupa Mitra-Jha, (shreerupa@gmail.com), PTI